News

 
Faculty of Pharmacy
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences
 

1

Dr. Ahmad Emami EmamiA@mums.ac.ir 17 Dr. Mohamad Ramezani RamezaniM@mums.ac.ir

2

Dr. Amir Hooshang Mohamadpoor MohamadpoorAH@mums.ac.ir 18 Dr. Mohamad Reza Saberi SaberiMR@mums.ac.ir

3

Dr. Bijan Malaekeh Nikoee MalaekehB@mums.ac.ir 19 Dr. Mohsen Imen Shahidi Imenm@mums.ac.ir

4

Dr. Elham Khodaverdi KhodaverdiE@mums.ac.ir 20 Dr. Mohsen Tafaghodi TafaghodiM@mums.ac.ir

5

Dr. Fateme Sadeghi SadeghiF@mums.ac.ir 21 Dr. Naser Vahdati VahdatiN@mums.ac.ir

6

Dr. Farzin Hadizade HadizadehF@mums.ac.ir 22 Dr. Numan khalili KhaliliN@mums.ac.ir

7

Dr. Gholamreza Karimi KarimiG@mums.ac.ir 23 Dr. Omid Rajabi RajabiO@mums.ac.ir

8

Dr. Hadi Afrasiabi Gorgani AfrasiabiH@mums.ac.ir 24 Dr. Bibi Sedigheh Fazli Bazzaz FazliS@mums.ac.ir

9

Dr. Hossein Hosseinzadeh HosseinzadehH@mums.ac.ir 25 Dr. Aboulghasem Sajadi Tabasi SajadiA@mums.ac.ir

10

Dr. Hosein Orafai OrafaiH@mums.ac.ir 26 Dr. Seyed Adel Moallem Moallem@mums.ac.ir
11 Dr. Javad Asili AsiliJ@mums.ac.ir 27 Dr. Seyed Ahmad Emami EmamiA@mums.ac.ir
12 Dr. Javad Behravan BehravanJ@mums.ac.ir 28 Dr. Shiva Golmohamadzadeh GolmohamadzadehSh@mums.ac.ir
13 Dr. Jebraeel movaffagh MovaffaghJ@mums.ac.ir 29 Dr. Zahra Khashaiarmanesh KhashaiarmaneshZ@mums.ac.ir
14 Dr. Mahmoud Reza Jafari JafariMR@mums.ac.ir
15 Dr. Mehrdad Iranshahi IranshahiM@mums.ac.ir
16 Dr. Mohamad Hasanzade Khayat HasanzadehM@mums.ac.ir

 

 

Last Update : 2017-12-12 00:24:17

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences Contact Details:
Main address: University St., Ghoraishy Building 91375-345 Mashhad, Iran ,
Tel:( 98 511) 841 2081-5 , Fax:( 98 511) 8430249 , E-mail: Info(at)mums.ac.ir Members: - Schools and Hospitals School: Dentistry , School: Health , School: Medicine , School: Nursing & Midwifery , School: Paramedical , School: Pharmacy , School: Traditional Medicine , Hospital: Dr.Sheikh , Hospital: Dr.Shariati , Hospital: Emam Reza , Hospital: Ghaem , Hospital: Hashemi Nezhad , Hospital: Ibn-e-Sina , Hospital: Khatam-al-Anbia , Hospital: Montaserie , Hospital: Ommul-Banin , Hospital: Omid , Hospital: Shahid Kamyab , Hospital: Taleghani , History: Mashhad Faculty of Medicine was officially opened on Nov. 23, 1949 by Dr Zanganeh, the minister of culture. The school started out with 61 students, one associate professor and seven tutors. In 1956, when the school of Arts opened, the two schools merged to form the University of Mashhad. In 1989, the faculties offering Medical Sciences' degrees across the country separated from the Ministry of Culture and Higher Education. New emerging Medical Universities have gone under management of Ministry of Health, Treatment and Medical Education. Thus the original University of Mashhad was divided into two independent universities: "Ferdowsi University of Mashhad" and "Mashhad University of Medical Sciences'. Mashhad University of Medical Sciences operates at present with 8 faculties, 32 hospitals, 179 rural and 147 urban health centers. It covers an enormous area stretching from the north east to the central parts of the country, which makes it the largest university of Medical Sciences providing health care and treatment services. With 597 teaching staff, 1645 MDs with different specialties, 138 dentists, 123 pharmacists and 25, 402 employees, the university provides health care and medical services to the area's large population as well as to over 25 million tourists a year.