News

 

Faculty of Medicine
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

page 1-2

1 Dr. Abdolreza Hashemian HashemianR@mums.ac.ir 26 Dr. Kazem Ghodsi GhodsiK@mums.ac.ir
2 Dr. Abdolreza Varaste Aval VarastehA@mums.ac.ir 27 Dr. Karim Dolati DolatiK@mums.ac.ir
3 Dr. Abolfazl Khajavirad KhajaviradA@mums.ac.ir 28 Dr. Mahdi Ebrahimi EbrahimiM@mums.ac.ir
4 Dr. Ahmad Aghaeezadeh Torabi AghaeezadehA@mums.ac.ir 29 Dr. Mahdi Jalali JalaliM@mums.ac.ir
5 Dr. Ahmadreza Moosavi Seydabadi MoosaviAR@mums.ac.ir 30 Dr. Mahdi Momennejad MomennejadM1@mums.ac.ir
6 Dr. Ali Sadeghian SadeghianA@mums.ac.ir 31 Dr. Mahmoud Rohani Rahbar RohaniM@mums.ac.ir
7 Dr. Alireza Abdolahi AbdollahiAR@mums.ac.ir 32 Dr. Majid Ghayor Mobarhan GhayourM@mums.ac.ir
8 Dr. Alireza Fazel FazelA@mums.ac.ir 33 Dr. Majidreza Erfanian Taghvaee ErfanianMR@mums.ac.ir
9 Dr. Alireza Mahmoudian MahmoudianA@mums.ac.ir 34 Dr. Mokhtar Jafarpour Chekab
10 Dr. Alireza Nazari Noghabi Nazari@mums.ac.ir 35 Dr. Mofid Bahrani BahraniM@mums.ac.ir
11 Dr. Alireza Shahryari 36 Dr. Mohamad Derakhshan DerakhshanM@mums.ac.ir
12 Dr. Ameneh Sazgarnia SazgarniaA@mums.ac.ir 37 Dr. Mohamad Hasanzade Nazarabadi NazarabadiM@mums.ac.ir
13 Dr. Amireh NejatShokohi NejatShokohiA@mums.ac.ir 38 Dr. Mohamad Hosein Boskabady BoskabadyMH@mums.ac.ir
14 Dr. Gholamali Zare ZareGH@mums.ac.ir 39 Dr. Mohammad jafar Jahangir feyzabadi FeyzabadiMJ@mums.ac.ir
15 Dr. Habibollah Esmaily EsmailyH@mums.ac.ir 40 Dr. Mohamad Khajedaluee KhajedalueeM@mums.ac.ir
16 Dr. Hasan Ghavami GhavamiH@mums.ac.ir 41 Dr. Mohamad Safarian SafarianM@mums.ac.ir
17 Dr. Hasan Mofidpour MofidpourH@mums.ac.ir 42 Dr. Mohamad Reza Abbaszadegan AbbaszadeganMR@mums.ac.ir
18 Dr. Hasan Rakhshande RakhshandehH@mums.ac.ir 43 Mr. Mohammad Reza Hasibian HasibianMR@mums.ac.ir
19 Dr. Heydar Parsaee ParsaeeH@mums.ac.ir 44 Dr. Mohamad Reza Nikravesh NikraveshMR@mums.ac.ir
20 Dr. Hengameh Razavi RazaviH@mums.ac.ir 45 Dr. Mohammad Reza Parizadeh ParizadehMR@mums.ac.ir
21 Dr. Hoda Zare ZareH@mums.ac.ir 46 Dr. Mohammad Mahdi Masoudi MasoudiMM@mums.ac.ir
22 Dr. Hosein Ayatollahi AyatollahiH@mums.ac.ir 47 Dr. Mohamadtaghi Shakeri ShakeriMT@mums.ac.ir
23 Dr. Hosein Haghir HaghirH@mums.ac.ir 48 Dr. Morteza Asadi Kakhki AsadiM@mums.ac.ir
24 Dr. Hosein Yazdanian YazdanianH@mums.ac.ir
25 Dr. Karim Dolati DolatiK@mums.ac.ir

 

Last Update : 2017-12-12 00:20:59

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences Contact Details:
Main address: University St., Ghoraishy Building 91375-345 Mashhad, Iran ,
Tel:( 98 511) 841 2081-5 , Fax:( 98 511) 8430249 , E-mail: Info(at)mums.ac.ir Members: - Schools and Hospitals School: Dentistry , School: Health , School: Medicine , School: Nursing & Midwifery , School: Paramedical , School: Pharmacy , School: Traditional Medicine , Hospital: Dr.Sheikh , Hospital: Dr.Shariati , Hospital: Emam Reza , Hospital: Ghaem , Hospital: Hashemi Nezhad , Hospital: Ibn-e-Sina , Hospital: Khatam-al-Anbia , Hospital: Montaserie , Hospital: Ommul-Banin , Hospital: Omid , Hospital: Shahid Kamyab , Hospital: Taleghani , History: Mashhad Faculty of Medicine was officially opened on Nov. 23, 1949 by Dr Zanganeh, the minister of culture. The school started out with 61 students, one associate professor and seven tutors. In 1956, when the school of Arts opened, the two schools merged to form the University of Mashhad. In 1989, the faculties offering Medical Sciences' degrees across the country separated from the Ministry of Culture and Higher Education. New emerging Medical Universities have gone under management of Ministry of Health, Treatment and Medical Education. Thus the original University of Mashhad was divided into two independent universities: "Ferdowsi University of Mashhad" and "Mashhad University of Medical Sciences'. Mashhad University of Medical Sciences operates at present with 8 faculties, 32 hospitals, 179 rural and 147 urban health centers. It covers an enormous area stretching from the north east to the central parts of the country, which makes it the largest university of Medical Sciences providing health care and treatment services. With 597 teaching staff, 1645 MDs with different specialties, 138 dentists, 123 pharmacists and 25, 402 employees, the university provides health care and medical services to the area's large population as well as to over 25 million tourists a year.