News


Faculty of Ghaem Hospital

Page 1-2

1 Dr. Abbas Abdollahi AbdollahiA@mums.ac.ir 31 Dr. Bibi Ghodsieh Seyedi Alavi AlaviGh@mums.ac.ir
2 Dr. Abbas Shirdel ShirdelA@mums.ac.ir 32 Dr. Davod Attaran AttaranD@mums.ac.ir
3 Dr. Abbasali Omidi Ashrafi OmidiAA@mums.ac.ir 33 Dr. Davood Sharifi Daloee SharifiD@mums.ac.ir
4 Dr. Abolali Kharazmi KharazmiA@mums.ac.ir 34 Dr. Eftekhar Mahmoudi Mahmoudie@mums.ac.ir
5 Dr. Abdolazim Bahrami BahramiAA@mums.ac.ir 35 Dr. Eghbal Sadri Mahvelati SadriE@mums.ac.ir
6 Dr. Afsoon Fazlinejad FazlinejadA@mums.ac.ir 36 Dr. Fakhrolzaman Pezeshkpoor Pezeshkpoor@mums.ac.ir
7 Dr. Ahmad Bazrafshan BazrafshanA@mums.ac.ir 37 Dr. Farah Ashrafzadeh AshrafzadehF@mums.ac.ir
8 Dr. Ahmad Rajaee Khorasani 38 Dr. Farahzad Jabbari Azad JabbariF@mums.ac.ir
9 Dr. Ahmad Saghebi SaghebiA@mums.ac.ir 39 Dr. Farhad Heydarian HeydarianF@mums.ac.ir
10 Dr. Ahmad Sarreshtedar Omrani OmraniA@mums.ac.ir 40 Dr. Farzad Omidi Kashani OmidiF@mums.ac.ir
11 Dr. Aliasghar Yarmohamadi 41 Dr. Fateme Abrishami AbrishamiF@mums.ac.ir
12 Dr. Ali Sadeghian SadeghianA@mums.ac.ir 42 Dr. Fateme Behmanesh BehmaneshF@mums.ac.ir
13 Dr. Ali Sadrizadeh Sadrizadeh@mums.ac.ir 43 Dr. Fateme Homaee Shandiz HomaeeF@mums.ac.ir
14 Dr. Ali Shamsa ShamsaA@mums.ac.ir 44 Dr. Fateme Vahid Roodsari VahidroodsariF@mums.ac.ir
15 Dr. Aalieh Torabizadeh TorabizadehA@mums.ac.ir 45 Dr. Ghodratollah Maddah MaddahGh@mums.ac.ir
16 Dr. Aliakbar Noraeefard NoraeeAA@mums.ac.ir 46 Dr. Ghodsieh Alavi AlaviGH@mums.ac.ir
17 Dr. Alireza Birjandi BirjandiA@mums.ac.ir 47 Dr. Gholamali Maamouri MaamouriGH@mums.ac.ir
18 Dr. Alireza Heydari Bakavoli HeydariA@mums.ac.ir 48 Dr. Hadi Makhmalbaf MakhmalbafH@mums.ac.ir
19 Dr. Alireza Sharifian Attar SharifianA@mums.ac.ir 49 Dr. Hamidreza Kianifar KianifarHR@mums.ac.ir
20 Dr. Alireza Tavassoli TavassoliA@mums.ac.ir 50 Dr. Hasan Ahmadnia AhmadniaH@mums.ac.ir
21 Dr. Amir Hosein Jafarian 51 Dr. Hasan Boskabadi BoskabadiH@mums.ac.ir
22 Dr. Amir Mohammad Hashem Asnaashari AsnaashariAM@mums.ac.ir 52 Dr. Hasan Saadatnia SaadatniaH@mums.ac.ir
23 Dr. Amir Mohammad Hashem Asnaashari AsnaashariAM@mums.ac.ir 53 Dr. Hasan Vosoghinia VosoghiniaH@mums.ac.ir
24 Dr. Asadollah Mirzaie MirzaieA@mums.ac.ir 54 Dr. Hedayatollah Fatehi FatehiH@mums.ac.ir
25 Dr. Atieh Mansouri Torshizi MansouriA@mums.ac.ir 55 Dr. Homa Falsoleiman FalsoleimanH@mum.ac.ir
26 Dr. Ataollah Behrooz Aghdam BehroozA@mums.ac.ir 56 Dr. Hoshang Rasolian
27 Dr. Azita Azarian AzarianA@mums.ac.ir 57 Dr. Hosein Mashhadinejad MashhadinejadH@mums.ac.ir
28 Dr. Behrooz Mottahedi MotahediB@mums.ac.ir 58 Dr. Hosein Rezai Daloee RezaiH@mums.ac.ir
29 Dr. Behrooz Davachi DavachiB@mums.ac.ir 59 Dr. Hosein Shabagang ShabahangH@mums.ac.ir
30 Dr. Behzad Feyzzade Karigh 60 Dr. Jafar Hasanzade HasanzadeJ@mums.ac.ir

Last Update : 2017-12-12 00:30:32

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences Contact Details:
Main address: University St., Ghoraishy Building 91375-345 Mashhad, Iran ,
Tel:( 98 511) 841 2081-5 , Fax:( 98 511) 8430249 , E-mail: Info(at)mums.ac.ir Members: - Schools and Hospitals School: Dentistry , School: Health , School: Medicine , School: Nursing & Midwifery , School: Paramedical , School: Pharmacy , School: Traditional Medicine , Hospital: Dr.Sheikh , Hospital: Dr.Shariati , Hospital: Emam Reza , Hospital: Ghaem , Hospital: Hashemi Nezhad , Hospital: Ibn-e-Sina , Hospital: Khatam-al-Anbia , Hospital: Montaserie , Hospital: Ommul-Banin , Hospital: Omid , Hospital: Shahid Kamyab , Hospital: Taleghani , History: Mashhad Faculty of Medicine was officially opened on Nov. 23, 1949 by Dr Zanganeh, the minister of culture. The school started out with 61 students, one associate professor and seven tutors. In 1956, when the school of Arts opened, the two schools merged to form the University of Mashhad. In 1989, the faculties offering Medical Sciences' degrees across the country separated from the Ministry of Culture and Higher Education. New emerging Medical Universities have gone under management of Ministry of Health, Treatment and Medical Education. Thus the original University of Mashhad was divided into two independent universities: "Ferdowsi University of Mashhad" and "Mashhad University of Medical Sciences'. Mashhad University of Medical Sciences operates at present with 8 faculties, 32 hospitals, 179 rural and 147 urban health centers. It covers an enormous area stretching from the north east to the central parts of the country, which makes it the largest university of Medical Sciences providing health care and treatment services. With 597 teaching staff, 1645 MDs with different specialties, 138 dentists, 123 pharmacists and 25, 402 employees, the university provides health care and medical services to the area's large population as well as to over 25 million tourists a year.